WINE TASTING & FOOD PAIRING

Thursday 22nd February, 7:30pm Wine tasting with Hattersley Wines ‘Catalan v Castille’ : A taste of Spain in six glasses paired with five regional dishes. Tickets £35 per person Call 0114 276 2930 Booking required. Full payment required at time of booking. Limited...

JAZZ IN THE BAR

Friday 9th, 16th & 23rd February  8:30pm Ralph Salt Jazz Saturday 10th February Charlotte Branson  8:30pm Wednesday 14th February Trish Heenan 7-10pm Saturday 17th February Phil Johnson & Chris Walker  8:30pm Saturday 24th February Montuno  8:30pm Thursday...

JAZZ IN THE BAR

Friday 12th, 19th & 26th January  8:30pm Ralph Salt Jazz Saturday 13th January  8:30pm Fusion Inusual featuring Sophie Henderson Saturday 20th January  8:30pm The Glimmers with Dora Goddard Saturday 27th January  8:30pm Jazz Manifesto Thursday 1st February ...

Burns Supper

Thursday 25th January, 7:30pm Join us to celebrate the life & work of Robert Burns. 4-Course supper with words, wine, whisky and good company. Menu: ‘Cock-a-leekie’ Soup Baked salmon with an Aberlour & orange glaze Haggis, neeps & tatties with a whisky...

AUTUMN GIN FESTIVAL

SUNDAY 15TH OCTOBER 12:30 – 5pm (Last entry 4:30pm) Tickets £20 in advance We have 10 brands joining us for the afternoon. You’ll get to meet the distillers & brand ambassadors. They will have samples for you to try and stock for you to purchase on the day. Your...